Becoming a blogger…?

I have been wanting to start a blog to tell you all what I am up to, and to get to show off the things I make. So here it is! You will have to be patient while I learn how all the gadgets and widgets work…
Here is a photo to entice while I get this blog up and running!

The falls. Beautiful, but it's so hard to get a good photo without the temple in the back ground...

, ,

  1. #1 by Bri on October 15, 2011 - 12:21 pm

    I should start a blog too. I have started several, but never write in them. As somebody who writes to tell other people’s stories, I really wouldn’t know what to write about myself. You have inspired me though! Loves.

Leave a Reply

