I should let me phone to the walking more often…

So I have this thing against calling stores to ask if they have something. I spend hours of time and energy looking through stores because I am pretty much unwilling to ask if they have something or where. Well, those days may be over my friend. I just called all the grocery store in town to see if they carried something that was a bit unusual. I still could to go to two stores to figure out price v. quantity, but I already have the comparisons from the others stores, AND I know where they are at (so it should only take me a minute at each place). Or I could just skip it with the basic knowledge that the one store is always cheaper than the other.

And now I still have all day to do the other things I needed to get done this weekend!

I think I am converted…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

