A Pretty Peachy Dress

I found this gorgeous baby girl dress ages ago, but it is still the prettiest one I have ever seen (in my humble opinion). It’s the skirt. So fluffy and soft and folding in on it’s self! Eek! I can’t handle the adorableness!
It’s to long to wait for the little model to get here, so my dress won’t be quite as adorable. But you can imagine, right?

photo (28)
photo (25)

It didn’t take me a very long time to make, but I was surprised at how much material goes into the last few rows on the skirt. Half the yarn is taken up by the last 6-8 rows! It’s crazy.
But worth every second! I am very happy with the results.
Now to get the little lady here so she can wear it…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

