Dino Spike hat for my little lady! (And a long awaited belly shot)

 I have been wanting to do a dinosaur hat for a little girl for a long time now!

One of the first things I got excited about when we found out we were having a girl this time was fulfilling that dream!
photo (7)
photo (20)
And for the BIG photo! (wags eyebrows)
I finally got around to taking a shot of my belly for you all!

photo (25)

29 weeks, for those of you who care =)

Around 7 months for those who don’t!

I feel alright most of the time, but bending over has been harder with this one. Or it could be I am just more aware of it since I am either picking up a toddler, or picking up after a toddler most of the time…
I was definitely less queasy in the first trimester with this one. Hardly any food aversions aside from the ones I normally have =) I do pretty much just want to sit around and eat candy most days though. I fight it, but Halloween season is NOT helping me out. The giant bowl of candy calls to me!

  1. #1 by Deb on October 9, 2013 - 1:17 pm

    Eeeeeee! That is so cute!

Leave a Reply

